Rubber Dam / Ivory rubber dam clamps / Ivory clamps
Ausdruck der Seite: www.sigmadental.de/en/kofferdam/ivory_kofferdam_klammern/ivory_klammern.php - 16.01.2018 - 12:22:51

Ivory® Clamps

Product features
  • High-quality range of clamps
  • Stainless steel
  • Autoclavable

Related products

We offer you a wide range of outstanding and varies Ivory rubber dam clamps that cover a wide spectrum of routine and more demanding treatments. This means that you will find the right clamp for almost every type of treatment!

All clamps are constructed from stainless steel and, depending on the application, are available with or without wings in a gloss finish. A selection of clamps is also available in a matte finish. These are particularly suitable for photographic or cinematographic documentation purposes (no glare effect).

We also offer a limited range of special clamps, also known as "tiger clamps". These are identical to the basic style of clamp, but differ in the fact that they have serrated jaws so that partially erupted or partially destroyed teeth can be gripped. 

All rubber dam clamps are of course disinfectable and autoclavable. For a complete listing of our clamps please refer to our special brochure "Kofferdamtechnik Gut. Sicher. Zuverlässig".

Deutsche Website English website
Product index

Kofferdam / Ivory Kofferdam-Klammern / Ivory Klammern
Ausdruck der Seite: www.sigmadental.de/de/kofferdam/ivory_kofferdam_klammern/ivory_klammern.php - 23.11.2017 - 8:22:03

Ivory® Klammern

Produkteigenschaften
  • Hochwertiges Klammersortiment
  • Rostfreier Edelstahl
  • Autoklavierbar

Dazu passende Produkte


Bei uns erhalten Sie eine breite Palette von hervorragenden und verschiedenartigsten Ivory Kofferdam-Klammern, um ein breites Spektrum an Routine- sowie anspruchsvollen Behandlungen abdecken zu können. Das bedeutet: Für fast jede Behandlungsart werden Sie die richtige Klammer finden!

Alle Klammern sind aus rostfreiem Edelstahl gefertigt und, je nach Einsatzgebiet, mit oder ohne Flügel in glänzend erhältlich. Eine Auswahl an Klammern ist ebenfalls in mattiert verfügbar. Diese eignen sich besonders für Dokumentationszwecke (kein Blendeffekt).

Ebenso bieten wir Ihnen noch ein kleines Sortiment an Spezialklammern, den so genannten “Tiger Clamps” an. Diese sind mit den Basisklammern identisch, unterscheiden sich aber durch ihre gezackten Klammerbacken, um einen sicheren Halt auf partiell durchgebrochenen oder teilzerstörten Zähnen zu gewährleisten.

Selbstverständlich sind alle Kofferdam-Klammern desinfizierbar bzw. autoklavierbar.

Eine vollständige Klammerübersicht finden Sie in unserem Spezialprospekt „Sigma Kofferdam Gut-Sicher-Zuverlässig“.

Deutsche Website English website
Produkte von A–Z