Contact / Contact person
Ausdruck der Seite: www.sigmadental.de/en/kontakt/ansprechpartner/index.php - 09.07.2020 - 10:56:33

Management

 
Geert de Boer
Phone +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 0
gdeboer@sigmadental.de
Jutta de Boer
Phone +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 0
jdeboer@sigmadental.de

Tanja de Boer
Phone +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 0
tdeboer@sigmadental.de




Head Office

 
Frank Silzle
Authorized Representative
Phone +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 12
silzle@sigmadental.de
Torsten Selzer
Head of Sales national/international
Mobil +49 (0)175-411 08 28
selzer@sigmadental.de

Sabine Striezel
Quality Manager Medical Devices
Phone +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 24
striezel@sigmadental.de




Jan Albers
Product Manager GLOBAL Microscopes
Phone +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 15
albers@sigmadental.de
Anette Weiß
Illumination Systems
Phone +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 14
weiss@sigmadental.de

Gunnar Andresen
Purchasing | Order Processing
Phone +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 13
andresen@sigmadental.de
Petra Mang
Office-Manager
Phone +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 21
mang@sigmadental.de

Christian Tangel
Warehouseman
lager@sigmadental.de




Viola Klinger
Controlling
Phone: +49(0)461-9 57 88 17
buchhaltung@sigmadental.de
André Birkhofer
Accounting Department
Phone: +49(0)461-9 57 88 17
buchhaltung@sigmadental.de

Orascoptic EU-Service-Center

 
Hartwig Todt
Head of Service Center Optics
Phone +49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de
Ursula Cholewa
Optician
Phone +49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de

Maike Asmussen
Optician / Repairservice XV1
Phone +49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de
Susanne Grünberg
Optician
Phone +49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de

Annett Hartung
Optician
Phone +49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de
Christina Petersen
Optician
Phone +49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de

Claudia Bogdanski
Optician
Phone +49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de




Deutsche Website English website
301 Moved Permanently

Moved Permanently

The document has moved here.