Kontakt / Ansprechpartner
Ausdruck der Seite: www.sigmadental.de/de/kontakt/ansprechpartner/index.php - 01.12.2020 - 18:39:06

Geschäftsleitung

 
Geert de Boer
Telefon +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 0
gdeboer@sigmadental.de
Jutta de Boer
Telefon +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 0
jdeboer@sigmadental.de

Tanja de Boer
Telefon +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 0
tdeboer@sigmadental.de




Zentrale

 
Frank Silzle
Prokurist
Telefon +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 12
silzle@sigmadental.de
Torsten Selzer
Vertriebsleiter national/international
Mobil +49 (0)175 411 08 28
selzer@sigmadental.de

Sabine Striezel
QMB Medizinprodukte
Telefon +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 24
striezel@sigmadental.de




Jan Albers
Produktmanager GLOBAL Dental-Mikroskope
Telefon +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 15
albers@sigmadental.de
Anette Weiß
Led Beleuchtungssysteme
Telefon +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 14
weiss@sigmadental.de

Gunnar Andresen
Einkauf | Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 13
andresen@sigmadental.de
Christian Tangel
Lagerist
lager@sigmadental.de

Petra Mang
Office-Managerin
Telefon +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 21
mang@sigmadental.de
Annika Janzen
Back-Office
Telefon +49 (0)4 61-9 57 88 11
janzen@sigmadental.de

Viola Klinger
Controlling
Telefon: +49(0)461-9 57 88 17
buchhaltung@sigmadental.de
André Birkhofer
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49(0)461-9 57 88 17
buchhaltung@sigmadental.de

Orascoptic EU-Service-Center

 
Hartwig Todt
Leiter Service Center Optik
+49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de
Ursula Cholewa
Optikerin
+49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de

Maike Asmussen
Optikerin / Reparatur XV1
+49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de
Susanne Grünberg
Optikerin
+49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de

Annett Hartung
Optikerin
+49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de
Christina Petersen
Optikerin
+49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de

Claudia Bogdanski
Optikerin
+49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de
Isabel Holdack
Optikerin
+49 (0) 461-9 57 88 27
servicecenter@sigmadental.de

Deutsche Website English website
Produkte von A–Z